McArthur River Mine Community Benefits Trust

Click here to edit subtitle

Our Board of Directors

Our Board is made up nine directors, including one representative from each local language group (Gurdanji, Garawa, Yanyuwa and Mara), one representative of the local community, one representative of Glencore, one representative of the NT Government and two independent directors appointed by MRM and the NT Government.

Greg Ashe (Chair)

Stan Allen

David Harvey

Jake Quinlivan

Samuel Evans

Paul Henderson

Tony Jack

Mike Reed

Allan Baker