top of page

Our Region

The Trust supports the Borroloola region which comprises the communities bounded by Robinson River in the south-east, Sir Edward Pellew Islands in the north, Limmen Bight River in the west and Balbirini Station in the south. The township of Borroloola sits at the heart.

bottom of page